List of SMC Members (2022-2025)			
SI.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Mrs. Bithi Agrawal	Chairman	Trustee, The Foundation
			Educational Trust
2	Mrs. Anita Jayaram	Member Secretary	Sr. Principal, The Foundation
			School
3	Mr. N Karthik	Parent Member	Employee, Sri Sathya Sai
		(Father)	Baba Hospital, Bangalore
4	Mrs. Sreelakshmi	Parent Member	Employee at Montessori
		(Mother)	School, Whitefield
5	Mrs. Anuradha Naidu	Teacher Member	Teacher at The Foundation
			School
6	Mrs. Ananya Barua	Teacher Member	Teacher at The Foundation
			School
7	Mrs. Deepali Arora	Educationist Member	Former Teacher, The
			Foundation School and
			Vagdevi Vilas School,
			Bangalore
8	Mr. Sourav Mukherjee	Educationist Member	Professor, IIM Bangalore
9	Mr. Kannan Sundaravel	Principal Member	Principal, JNV, Bagalur
10	Mrs. Madhumathi	Principal Member	Principal KV, IISc, Bangalore
	Damodaran		