Parent Teacher Association		
Chairperson	Mrs. Anita Jayaram	Principal
Vice Chairperson	Mrs. Sreelakshmi M	Parent
Secretary	Mrs. Sinduja Karthik	Teacher
Joint Secretary 1	Mrs. Sowmya Dinesh	Parent
Joint Secretary 2	Mrs. Saumya Sooryan	Parent
Grade	Parent	Teacher
1	Mrs. Arundhati Podder	Mrs. Snigdha Nayak
2	Mrs. Chitra Balakumar	Mrs. Gargi Bardhan
3	Mrs. Subhashini Kovvuri	Mrs. Ruchi Namrata
4	Mrs. Bindu Verghese	Mrs. Aparna Jha
5	Mrs. Sindhu KP	Mrs. Lakshmamma R
6	Mrs. Anju Singh	Mrs. Logeshwari R
7	Mrs. Shakthi Boopesh	Mrs. L. Vedavathi
8	Mr. Rajesh P	Mrs. Lavanya
9	Mrs. Veena Nair	Mrs. Sangitha Das
10	Mrs. Anuradha Naidu	Mrs. Gayatri N
11	Mrs. Ananya Baruah	Mrs. Snigdha Srivastava
12	Mr. Rohit Pant	Ms. Deepalika Tewari